Rushall Parish Council Members and Responsibilities


Mr Colin Gale (Chair Person)

Member of Community Area Transport Group (CATG), Neighbourhood Watch, Highways, Pewsey Community Area Partnership (PCAP), member of Pewsey Vale Rail User Group (PVRUG), member of community speed watch, SID co-ordinator (traffic calming signs), contact for the Parish Council Newsletter, organiser of Village Hall Flower Show, Member of the Parochial Church Council.

Mr John Rogers (Parish Councillor)

Liaison for the Well Being Centre - Pewsey Vale Campus, Head of Community Speedwatch, contact for Rushall's Defibrillator.

Dr Richard Tilbury (Parish Councillor)

Member of Community Speedwatch, Organiser of Local Community Events i.e. Villagers Day, Member of the Parochial Church Council.

Mrs Lorraine Wornes (Parish Councillor)

Procedures and compliance representative.

Mr Nigel Carson (Parish Councillor)

Claire Ridge (Parish Clerk/ Financial Officer)

Contact for Parish Council Notice Board, Community Website, Community Emergency Plan, Flood Plan, Village Risk Assessment, Data Protection, Accounting.